Skip To Main Content

Bloomingdale Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts The Dangers of Vaping
-
Wendy Y. Robinson Family & Community Engagement Center
230 E. Douglas St. Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council Meeting
-
Bloomingdale Student Council Meeting with Ms. Peppler and Ms. Meinhardt room 209.
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Passport to Pre-K
-
North Side High School
475 E. State Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Be Instrumental
-
5th grade students in the gym.
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30